STAFF LISTING
Oklahoma Living

Contact

Oklahoma Living Magazine
P.O. Box 54309
OKlahoma City, OK 73154-1309
405.478.1455 Phone
405.478.0246 Fax

 
 

Staff Listing

 

 

Chris Meyers

OAEC General Manager

Email: cmeyers@oaec.coop

   

Larry Skoch

Advertising Manager

Email: lskoch@ok-living.coop

 
 
 

Sidney Sperry

Director of Communications

Email: sksperry@oaec.coop

 

Anna Politano

Managing Editor

Email: editor@ok-living.coop

 
 
 

Hayley Leatherwood

Multimedia Specialist

Email: hleatherwood@ok-living.coop

 

Christy Johnson

Office Manager

Email: cjohnson@oaec.coop

 
 
 

Kirbi Mills

Accountant/Office Manager Asst.

Email: kmills@oaec.coop

   

Harriet Orleans

Intern

Email: intern@oaec.coop