STAFF LISTING
Oklahoma Living

Contact

Oklahoma Living Magazine
P.O. Box 54309
OKlahoma City, OK 73154-1309
405.478.1455 Phone
405.478.0246 Fax

 
 

Staff Listing

 

 

Chris Meyers

OAEC General Manager

Email: cmeyers@oaec.coop

   

Sidney Sperry

Director of Communications

Email: sksperry@oaec.coop 

 
 
 

Anna Politano

Editor

Email: editor@ok-living.coop

   

Hayley Leatherwood

Multimedia Specialist

Email: hleatherwood@ok-living.coop 

 
 
 

Shannen McCroskey

Marketing Specialist

Email: smccroskey@ok-living.coop

 

Kirbi Mills

Director of Administrative Services

Email: kmills@oaec.coop

 
 
 

Hillary Barrow

Accountant/Office Manager Asst.

Email: hbarrow@oaec.coop

   

Taryn Sanderson

Editorial Intern

Email: intern@oaec.coop